Stanley Cup Playoffs 2013 Tickets

NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs 2013

Stanley Cup Playoffs 2013

Hockey fans are all gearing up for the 2013 NHL postseason! Hinampang.com is very proud and glad to inform sports enthusiasts the availability of NHL Playoffs 2013 tickets for all games this season. This is a must-see Stanley Cup experience, so what are you waiting for? Order your NHL Playoffs tickets now available at all leading premiere ticketing centers.

The 2013 Stanley Cup playoffs of the National Hockey League (NHL) will begin on April 30, 2013 following the end of the 2012-13 NHL regular season. The possible game 7 of the 2013 Stanley Cup Finals is expected to conclude on June 28. Due to lockout, this season was shortened to 48 games wherein playoffs was pushed to later date.

The Toronto Maple Leafs successfully entered the playoffs for the first time since 2004, breaking one of the NHL’s longest playoff droughts. Since the 1967 expansion, only the Colorado Rockies/New Jersey Devils (1979–1987) and the Florida Panthers (2001–2011) have had longer playoff droughts.

Tickets for the 2013 NHL playoffs will surely be a hot items comes April 30! We are encouraging to die-hard Hockey fanatics to order your NHL playoffs tickets as early as now to secure premium seats for your loved ones and colleagues. You can purchase exclusive 2013 Stanley Cup playoffs tickets online through us as we are official affiliate agent of a trusted and reliable ticketing site offering wide-variety of sporting tickets in all sports event.

So, hurry buy Stanley Cup Playoffs 2013 Tickets now!

After the regular season, the 16 teams that qualifies for the Stanley Cup playoffs are as follows:
Eastern Conference

  • Boston Bruins
  • Montreal Canadiens
  • New York Islanders
  • New York Rangers
  • Ottawa Senators
  • Pittsburgh Penguins, Atlantic Division and Eastern Conference regular season champions
  • Toronto Maple Leafs
  • Washington Capitals, Southeast Division champions

Western Conference

  • Anaheim Ducks, Pacific Division champions
  • Chicago Blackhawks, Central Division and Western Conference regular season champions, Presidents’ Trophy winners
  • Los Angeles Kings
  • San Jose Sharks
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Vancouver Canucks, Northwest Division champions

Catch all the ice hockey actions, ice melting pressure and super excitement games as we witness 2013 Stanley Cup Playoffs live broadcast on television, PC and mobile devices. Enjoy!

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *