Hinampang

UFC 209 Woodley vs. Thompson 2: How to watch, start time, stream, fight card, odds

UFC 209 Woodley vs. Thompson 2 Live StreamingWatch UFC 209 Woodley vs. Thompson 2 live streaming from Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena on Saturday, March 4 for the eagerly and highly anticipated Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) rematch between current champion Tyron Woodley and five-time kickboxing world champion Stephen Thompson.

Betting Odds
As of right now, oddsmakers have the welterweight rematch between Tyron Woodley and Stephen Thompson pretty much even. In the interim lightweight title fight between Khabib Nurmagomedov and Tony Ferguson, the Dagestani fighter is the man on the minus side of things. Here are the current odds (via BestFightOdds):


UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2 odds - BestFightOdds

Here’s the full #UFC209 fight card and bout order:

Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, PPV)

Tyron Woodley vs. Stephen Thompson
Tony Ferguson vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov
Rashad Evans vs. Daniel Kelly
David Teymur vs. Lando Vannata
Mark Hunt vs. Alistair Overeem

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)

Luis Henrique vs. Marcin Tybura
Mirsad Bektic vs. Darren Elkins
Iuri Alcantara vs. Luke Sanders
Mark Godbeer vs. Daniel Spitz

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Paul Craig vs. Tyson Pedro
Amanda Cooper vs. Cynthia Calvillo
Albert Morales vs. Andre Soukhamthath

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *