Hinampang

Watch 2015 FA Cup Final Full Video Replay & Highlights

The FA Cup Live

The FA Cup Live

Watch FA Cup Final 2015 live coverage on your television, PC and mobile devices on Saturday, May 30th at the Wembley Stadium in London, England featuring the Arsenal seeking to claim its second consecutive FA cup trophy upon facing Aston Villa. It’s a must-see meeting of two gigantic football clubs fans can’t afford to miss. Brace yourselves fans for exclusive FA Cup Final passes, saves and most specially goals.

Thousand avid fans can watch FA Cup Final live broadcast on BBC One, Sky Sports, beIn Sports, BT Sports, Fox Soccer 2 Go USA and other leading TV networks available in your country. Arsenal vs. Aston 2015 FA Cup Final kick-off time is 5:30PM in London, 12:30 PM ET/9:30 PT. Fans can catch the blow by blow online tweet updates on premiere soccer sites and personalities and lastly there are some FA Cup Final live online streaming links and SopCast channels for FREE.

UPDATE: Arsenal won its 12th FA Cup triumph by dominating the Aston Villa 4-0 in a one-sided final with Goals from Theo Walcott, Alexis Sanchez, Per Mertesacker and Olivier Giroud.

Arsenal is the defending cup holder and if ever they pull out another win on Saturday night, the franchise will set a new record with 12 FA Cup competition championships.

Meanwhile, Aston Villa has won the FA Cup seven times – with three of the club trophies in the 19th century.

PREDICTED STARTING LINEUPS

  • Arsenal: Ospina; Bellerin, Metresacker, Koscielny, Monreal; Coquelin, Cazorla, Ozil; Ramsey, Giroud, Alexis.
  • Aston Villa: Given; Bacuna, Vlaar, Okore, Richardson; Westwood, Cleverley, Delph; N’Zogbia, Benteke, grealish.
Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *